About Us

Hammersmith and Chiswick Conservative Association was formed on the 21st of October 2023. The Boundary Commission have redrawn the constituencies of West London for the next general election, expected in 2024.

The constituency is made up of 3 wards from Chiswick and Hounslow, and 10 wards from Hammersmith & Fulham.

Those wards are:

  • Addison
  • Avonmore
  • Brook Green
  • Chiswick Gunnersbury 
  • Chiswick Homefields
  • Chiswick Riverside
  • Coningham
  • Grove
  • Hammersmith Broadway
  • Ravenscourt
  • Shepherd's Bush Green
  • Wendell Park
  • White City